Southeast Missouri Athletics Women's Tennis

 
 
 

 





 Women's Tennis
 
Schedule/Results | Roster | News | Archives

SEMO Women's Tennis Archive

Date Day Opponent LocationTime/Results
10/08/2004 Fri Saluki Fall Classic CARBONDALE, Ill.All Day
10/09/2004 Sat Saluki Fall Classic CARBONDALE, Ill.All Day
10/14/2004 Thu ISU Invitational TERRA HAUTE, Ind.All Day
10/15/2004 Fri ISU Invitational TERRA HAUTE, Ind.All Day
Recap
01/22/2005 Sat Arkansas-Little Rock Little Rock, ARL, 6-1
Recap
02/05/2005 Sat U. of Evansville Evansville, INW, 4-3
Recap
02/11/2005 Fri Saint Louis University St. Louis, MOL, 5-3
Recap
02/17/2005 Thu Oral Roberts Wichita, KSW, 4-3
Recap
02/18/2005 Fri Wichita State Wichita, KSL, 6-0
Recap
02/19/2005 Sat Drury Springfield, Mo.L, 5-4
Recap
02/26/2005 Sat Western Illinois Cedar Falls, IAW, 7-0
Recap | Final Stats
02/27/2005 Sun Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IAL, 7-0
Recap | Results
03/05/2005 Sat Tennessee St Cape Girardeau, Mo.W, 7-0
Recap | Results
03/13/2005 Sun Samford Birmingham, ALL, 6-1
Results
03/14/2005 Mon Jacksonville St Jacksonville, ALL, 6-1
Recap | Results
03/16/2005 Wed West Florida Pensacola, FLL, 9-0
Recap | Final Stats
03/25/2005 Fri Arkansas St Jonesboro, ARL, 6-1
Recap | Results
03/29/2005 Tue Austin Peay Cape Girardeau, Mo.W, 6-1
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
03/30/2005 Wed Murray State Murray, KYL, 7-0
Recap
04/02/2005 Sat Morehead St Cape Girardeau, Mo.L, 4-3
Recap | Results
04/03/2005 Sun Eastern Kentucky Cape Girardeau, Mo.L, 6-1
Recap | Results
04/06/2005 Wed Southern Indiana Cape Girardeau, Mo.Cancelled
04/08/2005 Fri Eastern Illinois Charleston, ILL, 5-2
Recap | Final Stats
04/09/2005 Sat IPFW Charleston, ILW, 6-1
Recap
04/11/2005 Mon Tennessee-Martin Cape Girardeau, Mo.2:30 PM
04/15/2005 Fri OVC Tournament Nashville, TNTBA
04/16/2005 Sat OVC Tournament Nashville, TNTBA
04/17/2005 Sun OVC Tournament Nashville, TNTBA
 
 

Redhawks Athletics Women's Tennis
 
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article